## 2021 AMC Attendee List (as of 12/18/21)

Name	Title	Company
Albert Nunes	Owner	A.C. Trucking, Inc.
David Manosalvas-Kjono	Co-Founder & CEO	Aeromutable
Sandra Manosalvas-Kjono	Co-founder & COO	Aeromutable
Jeff Pruett	Sales Manager	Affinity Truck Center
Alfred Garcia	CEO	Alto Systems, Inc.
Richard Bartolic	President	American Pacific Forwarders
Sherri Garner Brumbaugh	ATA Chairwoman	American Trucking Association
Mike Tunnell	Director, Energy and Environmental Affairs	American Trucking Associations
Kyle Check	National Sales Executive	Ancra Cargo
Devon Ades	Manager	Apex Logistics/Apex Bulk
Julius Santiago	SVP	Bank of America Business Banking
Doug Britton	President	Britton Trucking Co., Inc.
Robert Loya	VP, CMI West	California Cartage Management Services, LLC
Amanda Ray	Commissioner	California Highway Patrol
Glenn Richardson	Sales	California Truck Centers
Steve Blanchard	Manager	California Truck Centers  California Truck Centers
Ana Fernandez Heather Schreindl	Program Manager	California Trucking Association
	Admin. Assistant	California Trucking Association
Matt Mandell	Vice President of Finance & Administration	California Trucking Association
Shawn Yadon	Chief Executive Officer	California Trucking Association
Jared Schnader	National Program Manager	Calstart
Tom Powell	Chief Executive Officer	Cal-Valley Insurance Services, Inc.
Joel 'Bud' Wallace	President	Cascade Drayage & Warehousing, Inc.
Scott Cramer	President	Certified Freight Logistics, Inc
Jon Cramer	Vice President	Certified Freight Logistics, Inc.
Rick Goodman	SVP, Senior Relationship Manager	Citizens Business Bank
Patrick Donnelly	Senior Vice President	City National Bank
Christopher Northrup	President/CEO	CNK Translog Consulting
Tim Pollock	General Manager	CPS Express
Tina Ferguson	Membership Specialist	CTA
Jed Proctor	Manager - Customer Consulting - eMobility	Daimler Trucks North America
Robert Massman	Vice President	Dependable Highway Express - DHE
Troy Musgrave	Director of Process Improvement	Dependable Highway Express - DHE
Jeremy Lee	Safety Director	Devine Intermodal
Richard Coyle	President	Devine Intermodal
Martin Sullivan	Account Executive	Dillon Risk Management
Ray Proctor	General Manager	DISA Global Solutions, Inc.
Ron Skelskey	Sales Manager	Downs Energy
Mike Downs	President	Downs Fuel Transport, Inc.
Tom Coleman	General Manager	Downs Fuel Transport, Inc.
Jon Barrett	ссо	DSI Logistics, Inc.
David Thornburg	Principal	Duncan and Son Lines, Inc.
Monika Darwish	Policy Counsel	Embark Trucks Inc.
Evan Oneto	Senior Government Affairs Representative	FedEx Corporation Government Affairs
Mike Yadon	Manager Government Affairs	FedEx Corporation Government Affairs
Tawanda Tillman		FedEx Corporation Government Affairs
Jose Ortega	Corporate VSM	Foster Farms
Lindamar Morehouse	President - Retired	G & L Supply
Nick Escobar	AG Business Developer	G3 Enterprises, Inc.
Yvonne Sams	Sr. Manager, Ag Logistics	G3 Enterprises, Inc.
David Hagen	Broker	Hagen Insurance & Financial Services
Angela Phang		Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Eve Neri		Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Joe Gilchriest		Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Natalie Regalado		Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Steven Hansen	Executive Vice President	Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Bill Robi	CPA	Hoag & Robi, CPA's
Linda Allderdice	Partner	Holland & Knight LLP
Jeff Rogers	Logistics Manager	Holloway Logistics, LLC.
Theresa Payne	Natl. Acct. Sales Manager	Hyundai Translead
Tiffany Leal		
	Sales	Inland Kenworth (US) Inc.
Jay Johnson	Owner	Jay Johnson & Associates, LLC
Joe Giammona	President	JSG Trucking Co

## 2021 AMC Attendee List (as of 12/18/21)

Rachel Crusenberry	Operations Administrator	JSG Trucking Co
Lynnette Brown	CFO/Secretary/Treasurer	KKW Trucking, Inc.
Ron Faulkner	CEO	KLX, LLC
Greg Dubuque	President	Liberty Linehaul West, Inc.
Marty Burnham	President	Martin Burnham
John Abate	VP Business Development	MAV Canadian Transport
Shelly Duffy	Managing Partner	MAV Canadian Transport
Mallory Olander	Branch Manager	Mckinney Trailer Rentals
Pete Amundson	Director of Sales	Minuteman Transport, Inc.
Peter Amundson	President/Owner	Minuteman Transport, Inc.
Robert Roginson	Managing Shareholder	Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Jovan Mata	Enterprise Account Executive	Omnitracs, LLC
Daren Zumberge		Osterkamp Transportation Group
Steve Pilcher	COO	Osterkamp Transportation Group
Anthony Osterkamp		Osterkamp Transportation GroupO
Wendy Ockerman	Director of HR/Legal Affairs	Osterkamp Trucking, Inc.
Steven Moore	Owner/CEO	P & R Trucking, Inc.
Alex Gilmete	Regional Sales VP & Customer Development	Peoplease, LLC
Kyle Godfrey	District Sales Manager	Peterbilt Motors Company
Janice Mulanix	Regional Director of Field Operations	PrePass Safety Alliance
Mark Doughty	President/CEO	PrePass Safety Alliance
Randy Lairmore	Regional Sales Manger	PrePass Safety Alliance
Steve Vaughn	National Director of Field Operations	PrePass Safety Alliance
Cate Summers	General Manager	Reliable Liquid Transport, Inc.
Cole Scharton	Executive Controller	Ritchie Trucking Service, Inc.
Sean McKenry	Freight Operations Manager	Ritchie Trucking Service, Inc.
Robert Ramorino	President	Roadstar Trucking, Inc.
Christopher McNatt	Partner	Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, LLP
Kim Cook	General Manager Transportation	Smart & Final Stores, LLC
Andrew Papson	Advisor	Southern California Edison Company
Jesus Sosa	Market Development	Southern California Gas Company
Manny Alarcon	Project Manager	Southern California Gas Company
Tuan Nguyen	Customer Energy Solutions Manager	Southern California Gas Company
Eleni Kounalakis	Lieutenant Governor	State of California
Peter Schneider	President	T.G.S. Transportation, Inc.
Bill Day	TEC Equipment	TEC Equipment
Daphne Cahill	Vice President	Titan Tank Lines
Joe Newfield	Business Development Manager	TK Services
Linda de Ambrosio	Business Development	Trans Plus Systems Inc.
Daniel Gliniak	Account Executive	Travelers
Patrick Yorkey	Vice President	Union Bank
Bruce Mac Rae	VP, State Government Affairs	United Parcel Service
Landon Paulson	VP	USI
Ed Ward	Corporate Risk & Regulatory Manager	Valley Pacific Petroleum Services
Randall Clifford	Chairman/CEO	Ventura Transfer Company
Ryan Williams	Safety & Logistics	Williams Tank Lines
John Yandell	President	Yandell Truckaway, Inc.