

Environmental Policy Committee

Chairperson: Evan Oneto, FedEx Corporation Vice Chairperson: Scott Cramer, Certified Freight Logistics CTA Staff: Chris Shimoda, Vice President of Government Affairs

> Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM CTA Headquarters 4148 E. Commerce Way Sacramento, CA 95833

AGENDA

I. Call meeting to order, roll call for committee members, and self-introductions

II. Read CTA's Mission Statement

III. Meeting Guidelines

- A. All anti-trust guidelines must be followed.
- B. No action will be taken on any item not on the agenda.
- C. CTA members may attend any committee or conference meeting but only committee or conference members have the authority to vote.

IV. CARB Update

- 1. Advanced Clean Fleets Draft Rulemaking Language
- 2. Heavy Duty I/M
- 3. TRUs

V. SCAQMD Update

- 1. Warehouse ISR Litigation
- 2. Other ISRs
- IV. Legislative Review
- IX. Adjourn

MISSION STATEMENT: The California Trucking Association promotes leadership in the California motor carrier industry, advocates sound transportation policies to all levels of government, and works to maintain a safe, environmentally responsible and efficient California transportation goods movement system.

Environmental Policy Committee Members

Brian Getz Bruce Mac Rae Christopher McNatt Christopher Northrup David Hagan Denny Wyatt Evan Oneto Gene Berban Glenn Richardson James Slater Jesus Sosa Joe Giammona Lee Howard Lloyd Ponder Mark Villines Michael Munoz Mike Tunnell Mike Yadon

Richard Bartolic Robert Ramorino Robert Tennies Ron Faulkner Roy Peters Scott Cramer Steve Lujan Tiffany Leal Tom Powell