

Kingpin Policy Committee

Chairperson: Robert Loya, T.G.S. Logistics, Inc.
Vice Chairperson: VACANT
CTA Staff: Chris Shimoda, Vice President of Government Affairs

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1 PM – 2:30 PM CTA Headquarters 4148 E. Commerce Way Sacramento, CA 95833

AGENDA

- I. Call meeting to order, roll call for committee members, and self-introductions
- II. Read CTA's Mission Statement
- III. Meeting Guidelines
 - A. All anti-trust guidelines must be followed.
 - B. No action will be taken on any item not on the agenda.
 - C. CTA members may attend any committee or conference meeting but only committee or conference members have the authority to vote.
- IV. Approval of June 2021 Meeting Report
- V. New Business to be Added to the Agenda
- VI. Kingpin Grassroots & Events Workgroup Update
- VII. Unit PAC Fundraising Events
- VIII. Terminal Tours
- IX. Adjourn

MISSION STATEMENT: The California Trucking Association promotes leadership in the California motor carrier industry, advocates sound transportation policies to all levels of government, and works to maintain a safe, environmentally responsible and efficient California transportation goods movement system.

Kingpin Policy Committee Members

Al Shufelberger Alex Gilmete Bill Day

Brad Beeuwsaert Bruce Mac Rae Christina DeLuca Christopher Northrup

Colby Bell
Daniel Mairs
Denny Wyatt
Donald Nielsen
Doug Britton

Glenn Richardson Greg Dubuque James Slater Jason Altnow Jennifer Secord Joel 'Bud' Wallace Joseph Nievez Linda de Ambrosio Lynnette Brown Michael Munoz Richard Coyle

Robert Massman

Robert Ramorino
Robert Tennies
Ron Faulkner
Roy Peters
Sarah Wellman
Tiffany Leal
Tom Powell
Valerie Liese
Vic La Rosa
Zach Dirksen