2021 AMC Attendee List (as of 1/20/21)

Name	Title	Company
Albert Nunes	Owner	A.C. Trucking, Inc.
Alex Gilmete	Regional Sales VP & Customer Development	Peoplease, LLC
Alfred Garcia	CEO	Alto Systems, Inc.
Amanda Ray	Commissioner	California Highway Patrol
Ana Fernandez	Program Manager	California Trucking Association
Andrew Papson	Advisor	Southern California Edison Company
Angela Phang		Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Anthony Osterkamp		Osterkamp Transportation Group
Bill Day	TEC Equipment	TEC Equipment
Bill Robi	CPA	Hoag & Robi, CPA's
Bruce Mac Rae	VP, State Government Affairs	United Parcel Service
Cate Summers	General Manager	Reliable Liquid Transport, Inc.
Christopher McNatt	Partner	Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, LLP
Christopher Northrup	President/CEO	CNK Translog Consulting
Cole Scharton	Executive Controller	Ritchie Trucking Service, Inc.
Daniel Gliniak	Account Executive	Travelers
Daphne Cahill	Vice President	Titan Tank Lines
Daren Zumberge	Vice i resident	Osterkamp Transportation Group
David Hagen	Broker	Hagen Insurance & Financial Services
David Manosalvas-Kjono	Co-Founder & CEO	Aeromutable
David Thornburg	Principal Principal	Duncan and Son Lines, Inc.
Devon Ades	Manager	Apex Logistics/Apex Bulk
Doug Britton	President	Britton Trucking Co., Inc.
Ed Ward	Corporate Risk & Regulatory Manager	Valley Pacific Petroleum Services
Eleni Kounalakis	Lieutenant Governor	State of California
Evan Oneto	Senior Government Affairs Representative	FedEx Corporation Government Affairs
Eve Neri	Schlor dovernment Arians Representative	Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Glenn Richardson	Sales	California Truck Centers
Greg Dubuque	President	Liberty Linehaul West, Inc.
Heather Schreindl	Admin. Assistant	California Trucking Association
Janice Mulanix	Regional Director of Field Operations	PrePass Safety Alliance
Jared Schnader	National Program Manager	Calstart
Jay Johnson	Owner	Jay Johnson & Associates, LLC
Jed Proctor	Manager - Customer Consulting - eMobility	Daimler Trucks North America
Jeff Pruett	Sales Manager	Affinity Truck Center
Jeff Rogers	Logistics Manager	Holloway Logistics, LLC.
Jeremy Lee	Safety Director	Devine Intermodal
Jesus Sosa	Market Development	Southern California Gas Company
Joe Giammona	President	JSG Trucking Co
Joe Gilchriest	Frestuent	Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Joe Newfield	Business Development Manager	TK Services
Joel 'Bud' Wallace	President	Cascade Drayage & Warehousing, Inc.
John Abate	VP Business Development	MAV Canadian Transport
John Yandell	President	Yandell Truckaway, Inc.
Jon Barrett	CCO	DSI Logistics, Inc.
Jon Cramer	Vice President	Certified Freight Logistics, Inc.
Jose Ortega	Corporate VSM	Foster Farms
Jovan Mata	Enterprise Account Executive	Omnitracs, LLC
Julius Santiago	SVP	Bank of America Business Banking
Kim Cook		
	General Manager Transportation National Sales Executive	Smart & Final Stores, LLC
Kyle Check		Ancra Cargo Potorbilt Motors Company
Kyle Godfrey	District Sales Manager	Peterbilt Motors Company
Landon Paulson	VP	USI

2021 AMC Attendee List (as of 1/20/21)

Title	Company
Partner	Holland & Knight LLP
Business Development	Trans Plus Systems Inc.
President - Retired	G & L Supply
CFO/Secretary/Treasurer	KKW Trucking, Inc.
Branch Manager	Mckinney Trailer Rentals
Project Manager	Southern California Gas Company
	PrePass Safety Alliance
Account Executive	Dillon Risk Management
President	Martin Burnham
Vice President of Finance & Administration	California Trucking Association
President	Downs Fuel Transport, Inc.
Director, Energy and Environmental Affairs	American Trucking Associations
	FedEx Corporation Government Affairs
	Embark Trucks Inc.
,	Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
AG Business Developer	G3 Enterprises, Inc.
Senior Vice President	City National Bank
Vice President	Union Bank
Director of Sales	Minuteman Transport, Inc.
President/Owner	Minuteman Transport, Inc.
President	T.G.S. Transportation, Inc.
	JSG Trucking Co
<u> </u>	Ventura Transfer Company
·	PrePass Safety Alliance
-	DISA Global Solutions, Inc.
-	American Pacific Forwarders
President	Devine Intermodal
	Citizens Business Bank
	California Cartage Management Services, LLC
Vice President	Dependable Highway Express - DHE
President	Roadstar Trucking, Inc.
Managing Shareholder	Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
CEO	KLX, LLC
Sales Manager	Downs Energy
	Williams Tank Lines
	Aeromutable
President	Certified Freight Logistics, Inc
Freight Operations Manager	Ritchie Trucking Service, Inc.
	California Trucking Association
Managing Partner	MAV Canadian Transport
	American Trucking Association
Manager	California Truck Centers
coo	Osterkamp Transportation Group
National Director of Field Operations	PrePass Safety Alliance
Executive Vice President	Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc.
Owner/CEO	P & R Trucking, Inc.
	FedEx Corporation Government Affairs
Natl. Acct. Sales Manager	Hyundai Translead
Sales	Inland Kenworth (US) Inc.
	CPS Express
General Manager	CF3 LXPIE33
Membership Specialist	CTA
	Partner Business Development President - Retired CFO/Secretary/Treasurer Branch Manager Project Manager President/CEO Account Executive President Vice President of Finance & Administration President Director, Energy and Environmental Affairs Manager Government Affairs Policy Counsel AG Business Developer Senior Vice President Vice President Director of Sales President/Owner President Operations Administrator Chairman/CEO Regional Sales Manger General Manager President SVP, Senior Relationship Manager VP, CMI West Vice President President President Freight Developer Safety & Logistics Co-founder & COO President Freight Operations Manager Chief Executive Officer Managing Partner ATA Chairwoman Manager COO National Director of Field Operations Executive Vice President Owner/CEO Natl. Acct. Sales Manager

2021 AMC Attendee List (as of 1/20/21)

Name	Title	Company
Troy Musgrave	Director of Process Improvement	Dependable Highway Express - DHE
Tuan Nguyen	Customer Energy Solutions Manager	Southern California Gas Company
Wendy Ockerman	Director of HR/Legal Affairs	Osterkamp Trucking, Inc.
Yvonne Sams	Sr. Manager, Ag Logistics	G3 Enterprises, Inc.